Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Great job as always Ben.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

You need more employees like Darby Davis, this dude made my experience very satisfying!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

I had a great experience purchasing a pre-owned vehicle from SONs! From the salesman to the service department, I've experienced nothing but honest hard working folks! I recommend this dealership to anyone looking at pre-owned or new vehicles. They will take care of you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

I had a great experience purchasing a pre-owned vehicle from SONs! From the salesman to the service department, I've experienced nothing but honest hard working folks! I recommend this dealership to anyone looking at pre-owned or new vehicles. They will take care of you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Great experience with an honest company! From the sales to the service department, I cannot say enough good things about this dealership! Will be looking there again when we need our next new car! Thanks SONS!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Very good.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Everyone was very nice. I called and made an appointment the day before. Showed up the next morning and they were finished within an hour. They had coffee and donuts for people that sat and waited. And I got my key fob battery replaced for ~$7.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Had a couple of incidents but management was quick to resolve. I greatly appreciate them reaching out to me. Zaaquivious did an outstanding job. I will definitely use him in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Great experience my service advisor, Darby was great. He was quick to give me the recommendation for repair and advised me of Sunbit to help pay for the service. Job was completed in the time that was told to me.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Our experience was great if you need a car or truck definitely go to Mr. Andrew George. Now & later he will make sure the price is right for you & the ride is better than the price.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Everything went great....thanks

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2023

Over all from beginning to the end outstanding service.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Returned for some warranty work on my engine

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

My sales associate Kraig McAhren made my purchase seamless. He was very clear and responsive with all of my questions pertaining to the vehicle and options. He took time on his day off to get me pictures and requested documents on the vehicle. Kraig made understanding all of the many vehicle features easy and was extremely knowledgeable of the products offered. The finance team was also very clear and thorough explaining all of the options and helping close the process. The vehicle was taken very good care of and clean. Due to the professionalism and great experience, Sons Chevrolet and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Carlos was Great with service, able to respond quick, stay on top of any questions and very friendly

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Could not ask for better service. I'm a caregiver for wife and could not leave her alone. Mr Allen and the rest of the sales team made it easy for me to sign contracts by coming to me. I'm so appreciative to them for making it so easy

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Faster than expected service. Had my check engine diagnosed even before my appointment time and had my car ready to go fast. Doesn't jack up prices like so many dealers these days. Very friendly staff, clean nice facilities, even a kids room for waiting families. Great dealer, I will only go to Sons.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2023

Kraig & Jennifer made the buying process smoothe. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

It's always a pleasure when I see great customer service here. I always love Celina when I go get service done.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Kraig took the time with us, although it was a lengthy process, to be sure we were able to purchase the vehicle at a price we were happy with. He was both patient and informative. We would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle. He is definitely an asset to Son Chevrolet. Super nice guy.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

YOU ROCK

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

I was undecided weather I wanted a new car or used one. But Chris Basilio put some numbers together so I could see what my payment was going to me. My salesman Andrew was so Patient with me. I finally purchased a 2023 Equinox. And I am very happy with the service that I receieved And Michelle did my paperwork and she answered very question I had. If your looking for a car go to Sons Chevrolet .

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

long distance sale of 2022 Vette, Kraig was great to work with, his manager was also excellent, both totally professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Come see Bryant Harris in at Sons Chevrolet! My income/credit weren't the best but he got me in something the same day that I can afford! If you're buying or selling a vehicle, please come see my boy!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Andrew George was a great help when it came to purchasing my first car! He was very patient and nice. Any car my family and I wanted to see, he was willing to bring around. He made the experience smooth and easy! Thanks a lot for being a superb salesman.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Our salesman was Brian Bonner and he was incredibly patient with us. He kept us up to date on delivery and answered our call every single time. Chris Williams met us at pickup and walked us through the features of the car and took a picture for us. All around fantastic experience and the finance portion was a breeze.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Forrest is a great service rep - very helpful and knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

I've been there a few times for service done on my vehicles, this time it took longer than other times maybe because of the holiday. I will be going back , friendly staff

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Darby was terrific! Very friendly and kept me informed about the expected time that my truck would be done.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Chris Avery and Richard Long were amazing!!! Everyone we encountered was very friendly, personable , and welcoming. Our salesman Chris went out of his way to make us feel comfortable and welcomed, he definitely went above and beyond. He even included our daughter in conversations and was never at any point dismissive. Richard is the very best financial manager we have ever encountered in our years of car buying. Both gentlemen made this the very best car buying experience we have ever had, we cannot say enough good things about the two of them, we literally felt as if we were ...

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Tomas is wonderful to work with. Definitely goes the extra mile. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I am a loyal Chevrolet customer and will take my vehicles to no other GM servicer location in town than Son's Chevrolet! It's always a pleasant experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

My service manager was excellent.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Our experience at Sons was wonderful. Kraig went above and beyond to get us in our vehicle. He communicated with us before we came in and had everything ready to go when we arrived. No pushing no gimmicks. Just an all around great transaction. This is how buying a car is supposed to be. In and out with no hassle and every detail taken care of by an awesome salesman.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Celina Cornwell did an excellent job of taking care of all of our issues. Me and my wife always receive the best service from son's.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

I have several service experiences at Sons. I have had Ms Celina Cornwell handle my visits each time. She provided complete information, and helped me actually enjoy my time at Sons. Thanks for a great service experience.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2022

Exceptional people. Very friendly and profesional. In the new age of motor vehicles when shade tree mechanics are a thing of the past. The only people I trust to work on my truck are the people who took a chance with me and sold me the best truck I have ever had. No body will ever put a wrench on that truck except for the staff at Son's Cheverolet. I hope to never let them down because they have been there for me and the people at Son's Cheverolet have never let me down. A real life changing ...

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Brandon (mechanic) and Lisa (service) are my favorite! Very easy and accommodating on all of my vehicle needs. Highly recommend these guys!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Service was quicK

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

I had Kraig for my sales and he was absolutely amazing, they got me at a low interest rate for a first time buyer, I am so stoked for my new car thank you !!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Good service

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2022

Great customer service 👏.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

I was driving back home to the Atlanta area on I-185 when the engine overheated, then I pulled over. I called a wrecker service and told them to take my 2014 Chevrolet Equinox to the Chevrolet dealer in Cols, GA. I met with Tomas Vasquez and explained I was on my way home. He contacted a rental car company and arranged for a rental car. I picked up the car and came back to retrieve my personal belongings. The mechanics were already reviewing my vehicle and told me they were working on the issue. The repairs were made and I was ...

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

I have a 2007 Chevy Trailblazer. I know it isn't worth much by KBB standards, but I love it and it's still running great. They treat it as well as a new vehicle, and help keep it running well.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

I was completely satisfied!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

great service and friendly staff

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Friendly and accommodating

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Great experience! I was in and out with a new headlight within the hour. Can't ask for better, friendlier service.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Customer service was smooth

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

The service person I worked with addressed my concerns. While very busy took the time to listen and respond. She was very polite and attentive. While the service took an extended amount of time. I had showed up an hour early to my appointment time as I just drove here from AZ no clue where I needed to be, and waited an hour past my appointment time she made sure I was taken care of. Thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

I had an excellent experience with them. They helped me check off a bucket list item. Sitting in a Corvette. KOODOS

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

got me in same day! diagnosed the problem same day, repaired and returned free of charge same day! dont get much better than that!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Knowledgeable, Friendly staff make sure you are well taken care of. I Recommend Sons Chevrolet

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Salina is an awesome service rep. Very knowledgeable and informative on what is going on with my Silverado when I bring it in.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

The staff was very nice polite very concerned about my well-being in my car. I greatly appreciate everything they done to service my vehicle and to let me know what the issue is and give me the price

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Good experience

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Forest was very patient and amazing to me. While, I was waiting to get my app points up to help cover my oil change!!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Great people!!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Lisa always does an amazing job when I come. I refuse to see anyone else but her. 5 Stars

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Nice friendly staff..very quick..very knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Had a great experience! All of the Son’s team were very professional and welcoming! Our sale associate, Kraig was very helpful in answering all of our questions! It was almost like We were purchasing a car from a friend! Great job Kraig and thank you! (2nd purchase from Kraig in 2yrs!)

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

My visit was an unexpected need for a battery check. I called in and got an appt with no problem. The service was prompt and efficient. My problem was diagnosed and resolved within an hour. The facility and associates are always pleasant.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Friendly attitude and a nice environment

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

LATANYA WAS VERY HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE.SHE KEPT ME UPDATED ON WHAT WAS AVAILABLE. SHE ALSO CALLED TO SEE IF I WAS SATISFIED WITH MY PURCHASE. I AM REALLY ENJOYING MY NEW EQUINOX!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

The check in person was really nice and friendly. But I end up not getting my car serviced because the dealership didn’t have the part I need for my GMC. She told me that it would need to be ordered.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Gentleman that helped me, didn’t get his name but had a beard, wore a hat I believe, was very professional and helped out immediately. Made the transaction super easy and gave a run down and what worked on the truck.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Celina Cornwell went above and beyond to insure that I was taken care of. She spent time on the phone talking with my warranty company and made sure everything was good to go. I will definitely be reaching out to her in the future for all of my truck service needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

I spent over $700 and the engine light came right back on this morning after one day, problem still not fixed, but staff was friendly and done at a decent time

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Pleasant staff. All eager to please. Roger, John, and Shawn really went out of their way to help me. I am coming from Eufaula, approx 50 miles from Sons. My previous experience with Sons working (warranty issue) on our 2020 Cadillac XT6 convinced me that we will deal with Sons exclusively for our (2020 XT6 and 2022 Corvette HTC) needs. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I think his name was John, but I could be wrong. But either way he was a huge help and he made me feel more comfortable then the last couple of experiences I had with this location. Not going to sugar coat this, I am still cautious about going back. The mechanics are worthless...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Carlos Burton was incredible

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

The Customer service was fantastic! The staff was very friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Great customer service! Quick and easy negotiation then we signed paperwork and drove the vehicle home. Carlos was excellent.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

I had my 2006 Corvette repared. All mechanical repairs are complete. I just had little issues: someone had spilled something sticky on the passenger side, my vehicle had ants.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Forest has great customer service. He makes you feel like family.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

We were having issues with our fuel gauge. John, in the Service Dept, was very helpful and understanding. He also had their Valet Service bring us home after leaving our car. The Valet driver was friendly, and helped me with getting my husband in and out of the van. Great Service ALL AROUND!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Fast and accurate service. And the staff is very friendly

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

I am very glad to have had Son's do the work because I was out of town and they took care of my wife's car in a very fast time, they were straight forward no bs. That it self means everything now a days. I will be continuing to let Son's Chevrolet take care of my wife's camaro. Thank you guys very much. .

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Friendly and experienced salesman.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

The entire process was smooth and seamless.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Nice and friendly staff. Helped my family find a nice vehicle to our liking. Very professional 👍🏽

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Amazing experience all the way around! Jerome was the best and was so helpful and patience with my twin toddlers! And Richard (FI manager) was so helpful and really worked hard to find a way to stay within my right budget! Very professional, friendly and went above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Responsive, attentive and professional..

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

CARLOS AND MIKE IN THE PARTS DEPARTMENT ARE EXTREAMLY HELPFUL. THEY HELP MAKE US SUCESSFUL. CARLOS DOES A FANTASTIC JOB OF GETTING HARD TO FIND PARTS AND MIKE HAS SHOWN US TOOLS OTHRE DEALERS NEGLECTED TO TELL US ABOUT.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Very family oriented Josh was very helpful and friendly and got the job done I didn't feel pressured everything was done with very high expectations And the salesman Jerome Was very friendly answered all of my questions and I've heard a lot of great things about him Thank you so much Greg maze

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Both Carlos in the sales department and Richard in finance were easy to work with. I found the customer service to be friendly and not pushy. And while there was a glitch going on with the paperwork in finance, Richard made it right so that we were able to continue to do business. I'm very pleased with my vehicle purchase and would recommend Son's Chevrolet in Columbus, Georgia.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Chris Williams did a great job; answered all of our questions and took care of us throughout the purchasing process. Everyone we met was very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Amazing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Overall, an excellent visit to Sons Chevrolet culminating in the purchase of a 2019 Silverado 2500. Mr. Kraig McAhren was our sales professional and that is what he was, the consummate professional. Kraig was very informative, personable, and was there to represent us as the buyer. Most of our visits to car dealerships in the past have been chaotic, this was quite the opposite; thank you Kraig.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Great customer service from Kraig! We were first time buyers not sure what to do and he helped the whole way. Love our GMC Canyon.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review