Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Professional service, personable staff, pleasant experience over all. Noted that they did not "find" a myriad of things that "needed" fixing that would have padded the repair bill. I will have no problem bringing my vehicle back for any service it needs in the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

DJ is the absolute best! He had me in and out of my oil change appointment in 45 minutes! ON A FRIDAY! thank you DJ! Thank you Sons Chevy.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

The service department was extremely helpful and addressed my issue timely and professionally. Calmed my stress level because it was a Saturday, a holiday weekend but they took great care of me.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

It was professional and adquate.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Had a great time the staff and sales team are knowledgeable and friendly and will work with you to help find your favorite Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Would have been a great experience if GM would have had the part. On back order.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Great people!! Very helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

I appreciate the fact that our battery issue was taken care of quickly. OnStar notified us of an issue with our battery, we didn't want any issues while we are traveling. We were fortunate to be near Columbus, so we called Sons. Great service, really made us feel like we were important.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Very polite, nice and quick with great communication 😍

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Very nice and fast service

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Everything about the transaction was awesome. From the sales team, financial team, credit check department and the guys who delivered my truck was amazing.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Everything and everyone was done professionally

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Warm welcome from service provider. Wait wasn’t too long for service. Good experience. Good coffee. 🙂

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Everyone from my internet inquiry to signing the paperwork we’re very knowledgeable and helpful. 5 stars to the staff at Sons

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Know a few people who as gotten a car or truck from there they had great experience

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Great service! Stayed over an hour and a half after they closed just to get us the best deal! Chris Williams, Chris Basilio , and GW all played crucial roles in getting us the best car!! Thankful for all the employees at Sons!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2021

I called them with an issue we where having with our 2021 yukon AT4. Known issue with the lifters failing. Ours had 8100 miles. My local dealer didn’t show any interest in working on our vehicle because we didn’t “buy it from them”. John, over service contacted me and said they’d be happy to take care of us and get us in as soon as I could get the vehicle to them. The night dropped the car off (after hours for service) a couple sales guys helped me unload the Yukon off the trailer. Took the car straight into ...

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

The gentleman, Jerome Sheats that handled my service was awesome. He handled my previous service when my oil pump went out and I will only deal with him going forward.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Very helpful answered all my questions. Friendly personable sales team. Found the perfect vehicle to suit our needs. Made us a great deal. Would recommend Son's to family and friends. Ken Miller

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Great Service !! Always a pleasure to visit Sons - I especially appreciated the courtesy car wash !!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

I had a great experience leaving my car with DJ and the crew. Communication is key, and they always kept me updated on the status of my car. I won't go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

I truly appreciate the courtesy pick up and drop off of the car. The men are always so pleasant and helpful. It takes the stress of having your car serviced away!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with John Faulk. If able, I recommend working with him as well. He will walk you step by step through the entire process and help you find the best deal for you. I simply told him what I was looking for and he handled the rest. I was honestly blown away by not only his service, but also the entire staff's service as well. 10/10 best experience at a dealership in my life.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Great job in the service department working with DJ and Gerome. These gentlemen know their job and always put the customer first. Feel like part of the family every time I go in.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

friendly and he was knowledgeable about all deals to offer. He made sure we understood the warranty and was super nice.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

The staff was friendly & punctual. The lobby was clean, not overcrowded & fully stocked with amenities!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

I was very impressed with the service and patient and kindness I received during my service

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Everyone I encountered were very professional.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Jose is top notch best sales rep you have on the lot by far!!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

I liked that I was able to drop my truck off with confidence and early for my maintenance. I was called when my truck was ready and kept to a side where no damage would happen, thanks see Sons Chevrolet again

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

This place has the nicest workers! There was a man in a Cowboy hat that offered to get me a drink out of the vending machine and the other workers were nice too🥰

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Prompt and polite.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

I brought my car in for an oil change and have never had a bad experience (knock on wood). The staff always friendly and call me if something needs to be fixed. So different from Bill Heard and Legacy. Will continue to use them.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

My salesman Chris does an outstanding job getting me a appointment when I have any problems with my truck. DJ from the service department has outstanding customer service and kept me well informed anytime I bring up vehicle to Son’s Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbus, GA. I will only deal with them two professional. Melvin

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Outstanding customer service and well knowledge techs....did an awesome job of resolving my vehicles issue

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Chris Basilio and the sales team will make your experience of buying a vehicle a great one! Try Sons Chevrolet and you won't be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Just bought a vehicle today. My sales rep was Mr. McAhren. I must admit coming from someone who doesn’t trust ANY car dealership Mr. McAhren has changed my opinion. He wasn’t pushy and had the decency to sit back and allow me to decide what vehicle I wanted. When I asked questions he gave me an honest answer which helped me decide what my best option was. Once I made the decision, he did everything possible to hurry up the process (that usually takes FOREVER) to get me in and out. I can honestly say he did whatever ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2021

Amazing staff that will do what they can to get you in your car/truck of choice We did an online application last night and were driving home in our new truck this afternoon thanks to the dedication of Kraig McAhren and staff! thank you SONS Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Amazing staff! They did EVERYTHING they could to Make our truck buying experience smooth and quick, If anyone is looking for a car/truck I would advise you to talk to Kraig McAhren and team! We are excited about our new truck Thank you SONS Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Outstanding in every way,courteous and friendly.my hat goes off to them

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Everything was a smooth process, but two things. But I'm grateful.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Wait time was longer than expected.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

My wait was very short. I was glad for that.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Stellar service from D.J. Stokes. If you need service on your vehicle, call D.J. Stokes at Sons Chevrolet Service Department. He made it easy, met my timeline and he’s such a pleasure to work with. I’ve always hated the whole experience of car maintenance but....not any more!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Everything was done in a professional manner. My appointment was provided on a day and time convenient and the work was excellently done. Tks.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Hands down the best sales experience I've ever had. We weren't pushed or pulled in any direction by Jose, our salesman. He listened to all of our needs and understood we were in a tight spot. We viewed and drove two used vehicles, but Jose could tell I was eyeing a new vehicle priced way outside our price range. He promised he could get us in the new vehicle with the payments we were asking. Obviously I took it as a sales pitch and told him we would come back when we received our tax return. He countered ...

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Everything was done in a quick and professional manner. Appointment was quickly made and at a time that was convenient to me. Awesome teams 👏.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Friendly staff

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Nice and attentive

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Great service and my car looked beautiful when I picked it up!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Kerry McLendon is very helpful, professional, and personal. He is always working to ensure I have a great experience at Sons Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Carlos was very nice and attentive.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Brought my new truck in cause it had a nail in the tire. The tech ended up not looking at the service order and ended up changing my oil instead. The service team made it right and the way they handled everything was truly professional. The service tech just graduated high school and was a true professional also. Speaking to the service rep about this new employee was heart warming experience and I hope Chevrolet gives him all the proper training he can get. Finding a young man these days that wants to learn and work hard is a blessing ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

A very easy process, Bryant was professional and down to earth. He made me feel like family.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Always been very pleasant and efficient !!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Customer service is outstanding

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Jose Martinez was our Salesman and he was professional, thoughtful, and precise. I was impressed by his hospitality and respect for others. He was not pushy and was very upfront about everything. If I purchased another vehicle from here, I would buy from Jose. Lastly, I was shocked by the $5000 up charge over MSRP and the lowball trade in value for my trade in, especially for being a repeat customer. I did get a $500 Military discount and they did come up a bit on the trade in, but I did feel like they were taking advantage of the market situation ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Everyone is nice and will not force anything on you ! I love that about them.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Bobby Thomas provided me with excellent customer service. He was fast, reliable, and knowledgeable. He had prices ready for me quick, and he was always one step ahead of me. He went into detail and made sure my car had everything it needed. The entire staff at Sons was very respectful and helpful. Everyone greeted me with a smile and made sure I had been helped. My experience was definitely a 1000/10.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

The service rep was ama

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Love it, they always treat you right and come through for you.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Whenever I travel to Son Chevrolet I'm always treated like I belong there I travel for m Albany to Columbus just to get my car service the prices are fair the service is A-1 they get in and out 5 Star service

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Mr. Harris provided me ultimate customer service and the experience was great. I felt like I was at the BMW facility again, however, received more for my money this time. I will return soon.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

DJ Stokes and the staff were courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and accommodating.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

DJ was great at communicating with me about my car and getting me in and out. I felt cared for and knew that I was getting the best service. Thank you and I will be back again!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

My husband recently passed away and I was driving his Chevy Silverado 1500 4WD drive pickup. I love the truck, I feel safe driving the truck until it comes to having to maneuver parking lots, narrow roads and streets and take a corner with another car beside me or coming from the opposite direction. I knew I had to trade it in. I went to Sons to start the "window shopping process". Everyone, from the sales lady to the Finance guy made the process so very easy. I did not feel pressured to buy a new car. The experience ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Bobby Thomas was super helpful! And Jamie helped as well! Made my trip home much easier. I’m so thankful they were able to help and put my mind at ease! Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

No real experience but they where professional and helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

It was an absolute pleasure buying my truck from Son’s. My salesman Was EXCELLENT.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

I had an AMAZING buying experience! Clay was my salesman and made the entire experience very smooth and easy! The sales manager and finance manager were awesome to work with! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Comfortable

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

I had a wonderful buying Experience! Clay was my salesperson and I highly recommend seeing him if you are in the market for a car! The management staff is top notch! The paperwork was also handled quickly and efficiently! I would leave a 6 star review if it would let me!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Bobby was AMAZING! Great job with knowledge and response time

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

This is my 3rd vehicle purchased from Son’s in the last 3 years. J.Allen was my salesperson on the last 2 purchases. Top notch person.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Very professional. Took very good care of me and my vehicle. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Great customer service from Kraig! We were first time buyers not sure what to do and he helped the whole way. Love our GMC Canyon.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review